Explore thought-provoking questions about desires and aspirations Who Can Archive A Team?. Ponder on your deepest desires and attain insights into what truly motivates you. Who Can Archive A Team? When it comes to archiving a team in Microsoft Teams, only team owners can Discover answers to questions about personal growth, fulfillment, and achieving your dreams. Participate in discussions that delve into the complexities of desires and the paths to fulfillment. Begin your journey of self-discovery and uncover the secrets of your desires today, only with Words of Hope!
Who Can Archive A Team?
When it comes to archiving a team in Microsoft Teams, only team owners can archive and restore teams. Once you archive a team, the conversations and files in the team become read-only. You can still search through it for stuff you need and even keep it as a favorite.
If you’re an Office 365 Administrator, you can also delete or archive Teams from the Teams Admin Center.
In summary, only team owners can archive and restore teams . The chats and files in the team become read-only once archived . An Office 365/Teams Administrator can also Delete or Archive Teams from the Teams Admin Center.
Here are some websites that discuss Who Can Archive A Team?: