When Do Schools Break Up For Summer 2023

Stay informed with the latest event schedule When Do Schools Break Up For Summer 2023. Explore a wide range of engaging events happening near you. When Do Schools Break Up For Summer 2023 Summer term (first half) – Monday, April 17 – Friday, May Browse our extensive event schedule and organize your schedule accordingly. From concerts and festivals to conferences and exhibitions, explore the perfect events to attend. Do not miss out on the fun – explore the thrilling world of events today, Upcoming events

When Do Schools Break Up For Summer 2023

Summer term (first half) – Monday, April 17 – Friday, May 26
Half-term holidays – Monday, May 29 – Friday, June 2
Summer term (second half) – Monday, June 5 – Friday, July 21
School holidays – Monday, July 24 – Friday, September 1

The summer holidays officially start on Monday 24th July for schoolchildren in England and Wales. In Scotland, the summer holidays start on Wednesday 28th June and end on Wednesday 15th August. In Northern Ireland, the summer holidays start on Monday 3rd July and end on Monday 4th September.

Here are some websites that discuss When Do Schools Break Up For Summer 2023:
– https://metro.co.uk/2023/04/03/what-are-the-uk-school-dates-for-2023-full-term-and-holiday-dates-18544922/
– https://www.expatica.com/uk/education/children-education/school-holidays-in-the-uk-214859/
– https://www.goodto.com/family/when-school-break-up-summer-holidays-601641

See also  What Is The Name Of Nemo’s Dad In The 2003 Disney Film “finding Nemo”?

Leave a Comment