Where To Watch Spain Vs Italy

Explore comprehensive details about various locations Where To Watch Spain Vs Italy around the world. Obtain insights on landmarks, things to do, culture, and additional. Where To Watch Spain Vs Italy Spain and Italy are set to face each other in the UEFA Nations Plan your next trip with our comprehensive information. Reveal the secrets of fascinating info and create unforgettable memories. Start exploring now, Favorite Place!

Where To Watch Spain Vs Italy

Spain and Italy are set to face each other in the UEFA Nations League semi-final. The match will be held on Thursday, June 15th at the De Grolsch Veste Stadium in Enschede, Netherlands. The kick-off time is set for 8:45 p.m. CET local time in the Netherlands (7.45 p.m. BST in the UK; 2.45 p.m. ET or 11.45 a.m. PT in the US; and 4.45 a.m. AEST on Friday, June 16 in Australia).

If you’re wondering where to watch Spain vs Italy live stream or on TV, here are some options:

– U.K — Watch on Viaplay Sports TV and streaming services.
– U.S. — Watch on Fox via Fubo.TV or Sling TV.
– Canada — The semifinal will be streamed on DAZN.
– Australia — Fans in Australia can stream the game on Optus Sport.
– Spain — Watch free on RTVE.
– Italy — Tune in free-to-air on Rai.

Here are some websites that discuss Where To Watch Spain Vs Italy:
1. https://www.sportingnews.com/us/soccer/news/spain-vs-italy-live-stream-channel-nations-league/yveujd2ykl2l4mis9lkyrzz1
2. https://www.yahoo.com/lifestyle/spain-vs-italy-watch-uefa-172335629.html
3. https://www.cnet.com/tech/services-and-software/watch-uefa-nations-league-soccer-livestream-spain-vs-italy-from-anywhere/
4. https://ftw.usatoday.com/2023/06/uefa-nations-league-spain-vs-italy-live-stream-tv-channel-time-lineups-how-to-watch
5. https://www.tomsguide.com/news/spain-vs-italy-how-to-watch-uefa-nations-league-semi-final-live-stream
6. https://bing.com/search?q=Where+To+Watch+Spain+Vs+Italy

See also  Where To Watch The Idol

Leave a Comment